Lost password »
Register »


Argentina  INESfun

22 Feb 2020 at 13:37

There are about 300 recesses on one golf ball, and thanks to them, the ball flies three times farther than a smooth one. ... Balls of the same size...

Go to latest post »


United States of America  Smitty

20 Oct 2020 at 14:46

Congrats to Rainey and Olivia. Great representation of Texas!

Go to latest comment »


United Kingdom  Sheila | 236 views | 0 comments

01 Nov 2020 at 19:34

The End Of The Pier Show -....

United States of America  PatPenguin | 249 views | 0 comments

25 Oct 2020 at 13:06

Crack Kills? – Part 2

United States of America  PatPenguin | 421 views | 0 comments

19 Oct 2020 at 17:28

Guest Post - Starting From....

All blogs »


How do you think COVID-19 will impact international minigolf tournaments in 2021?

- No Impact - All Happen as Scheduled

- Minor Impact - A Couple Change Dates

- Major Impact - Several Get Canceled

To vote, you need to log in.

You have to vote to see the results.

Total 3 votes, since 19 Jun 2020.

Recent polls »

Aalborg is Danish champion 2010

Denmark 16 Jun 2010 at 18:29 | Published by: Ole | Views: 4602 | News search

Aalborg is Danish champion 2010
Aalborg winner of the Danish championships.  (Photo by Ole Rasmussen 2010)

It looked almost like a deja-vu from last year at the last round of the Danish championships.

Aalborg vs Putter Team Odense in the last and deceisive match and Aalborg needed a victory where as Ptter Team only needed a draw.
As last year, the match was tight and tense for a long time until Aalborg took a lead of 5 points at lane 12, the Plateau /Hochteller. At this point the match was almost closed and even though trying to fight back, Putter Team Odense was beaten.

The gold-winning team of Aalborg Minigolf Klub was as last year Allan Schwab, Johnny Andersen, Stephanie Dallinger and Kåre Thomsen.
The silver medalists from Putter Team was rather changed due to various reasons. The team this time was Mads Nørregaard, Lars Nørregaard, Vincent Huus and Jan Lyø, but also Erling Jensen and Casper Frederiksen had been on the team during the season.
Bronze winners was another Odense-team, this time from Odense Minigolf Club. They were Leif Meitilberg, Morten Rasmussen, Jannick Skov and Peter Sørensen who was a new and good team in the league.

Coming up from Division 1 to Elitedivisionen is the young team from Gladsaxe Minigolf Klub. They replace the team from Nord-Als Minigolf Klub.




No comments yet.

Add comment
To add comments, you need to log in.

Tournoi national de Saint-Maurice Exil

France 16 Jun 2010 at 11:26 | views: 4208 | Comments: 0

It was a beautiful Sunday when the tournament of Saint-Maurice l'Exil (near Lyon) was played on a very difficult T 5000 course. After having completed the four rounds, Philippe Lhéritier (Lugdu Minigolf Club) won with 113 points, ahead of Jean-Yves Pirolles ...
Read more »

Tournoi national de Saint-Maurice Exil

Olivia defends her AG Horni Bezdekov Open title

Olivia defends her AG Horni Bezdekov Open title

Czech Republic 15 Jun 2010 at 21:52 | views: 4330 | Comments: 3

Olivia Prokopová defended her last year’s victory of Adventure Golf Horni Bezdekov Open in Czech Republic. Daniel Vlcek ended up in tied points with Olivia after 4 rounds (average 36.25) but lost the sudden death play-off for first place. Third ...
Read more »

Uppsala close to the Championship

Sweden 13 Jun 2010 at 15:33 | views: 4534 | Comments: 0

Uppsala was the big winner this weekend in Stockholm at Tantogårdens beton course. This is the course where the Swedish Championship will be played later this year and also where the World Championship will be played next year. By winning all matches and being ...
Read more »

Uppsala close to the Championship

Vallin won the "200 knocks of La Pacaudière"

Vallin won the "200 knocks of La Pacaudière"

France 10 Jun 2010 at 19:08 | views: 4294 | Comments: 0

The Tournament called "200 knocks of La Pacaudière" (in the French's department of the Loire) was held this weekend in France. It's a specific tournament where you shall play the most number of lanes using 200 strokes. After almost 9 rounds, the French ...
Read more »


 31 Dec 2020 (1 day)

BMGA Club Championship- POSTPONED

 05 Jun 2021 (2 days)

PPA Invitational

 20 Sep 2021 (5 days)

PPA National Championship Week


 07 Nov 2020

2020 Ship Golf Miniature Golf Course Championship

 17 Oct 2020

Bristish Championships

 11 Oct 2020

Tabers Fall Classic Mini Golf Tournament presented by 105.5

 01 Oct 2020

Minigolf European Champions League Final

 25 Sep 2020

Open African Championships

 19 Sep 2020

Finnish Adventure Golf Masters

 19 Sep 2020

4th Matterhorn International Pro-Am


Ghana 28 Nov 2020 at 14:05 | PatPenguin
One Year Anniversary of Ghana National Wheelchair Minigolf League

Iran 29 Oct 2020 at 11:46 | PatPenguin
Iran Minigolf “National Week of Physical Education and Sport"

United Kingdom 22 Oct 2020 at 12:43 | PatPenguin
Chapman’s victory at the BMGA Champs creates triple history

United States of America 18 Oct 2020 at 13:48 | PatPenguin
Statum wins 2020 USPMGA Masters

United States of America 14 Oct 2020 at 13:40 | PatPenguin
It is All Highlights at the Taber's Fall Classic

United Kingdom 05 Oct 2020 at 13:43 | PatPenguin
Michael Smith takes seventh British Open

Iran 30 Sep 2020 at 13:35 | PatPenguin
The Second Round of Mini-Golf Media Cup

United States of America 23 Sep 2020 at 13:24 | PatPenguin
Koerner Takes First Title in Tight Matterhorn Tournament

United States of America 17 Sep 2020 at 14:28 | PatPenguin
Seymour Comes Back to Defend Lee Stoddard Dolphin Open Title

United States of America 03 Sep 2020 at 13:33 | PatPenguin
Stewart and Graybeal Find Success in Tennessee

United States of America 02 Sep 2020 at 13:41 | PatPenguin
Fishing for a Win at the O-Street $1,000 Tournament